Loughborough Outwoods v Kegworth Town Cricket Club Experimental (Under 12's) on Mon 16 Aug 2010 at 6pm
Kegworth Town Cricket Club Won By 134 runs!

Match report Kegworth went to Loughborough Outwoods in their rescheduled match that had previously been rained off. Kegworth opened the batting with Mitch Moseley and George Jones scoring a partnership of 34 and not out. Owen Hennessey and Myles Faulks scored 20 and not out. Josh Faulks was bowled twice but his partnership with Joe Hampson scored 18. Harry Lawson and Timmy Berridge scored a massive 65 between them (helped by the unfortumate amount of wides in the last over), Harry was bowled in the 15th over. Some great batting all round.

All the Kegworth bowlers were on form with the two younger members of the team getting maiden overs; Joe Hampson and Myles Faulks. Mitch took 3 wickets, Timmy took 2 and Josh 1. The team called well to each other and avoided too many overthrows.

A great game by all the team, so much so that it was impossible to single out one player as man of the match - everyone should be very pleased with their performance; individually and as a team. Well done!

Kegworth Town Cricket Club Experimental (Under 12's) Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
for 3 wickets

(0.0 overs)
Mitchell Moseley Not Out  13 2
George Jones Not Out  11 1 2
Myles Faulks Not Out  5
Owen Hennessey Not Out  7
Joshua Faulks b bowled twice 15 1
Joseph Hampson Not Out  7
Timmy Berridge Not Out  24
Harry Lawson Bowled  22
A.N. Other  
A.N. Other  

Loughborough Outwoods Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Iain 2.001400.007.00

Loughborough Outwoods Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 10 wickets
203 (0.0 overs)
Iain ct b&c Mitch Moseley x2, b Mitch 11
Sam run out r/o Josh Faulks r/o George Jones 2
Callum ct bTimmy Berrridge c George Jones, b Timmy 5
Kyle Not Out  3
Toby run out b Owen Hennessey r/o George J 4
Ben Not Out  0
Jacob Not Out  8
Jonno b b Josh Faulks 5

Kegworth Town Cricket Club Experimental (Under 12's) Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Harry Lawson3.001500.005.00
Mitchell Moseley2.00632.003.00
Timmy Berridge3.00723.502.33
Joseph Hampson2.01500.002.50
Myles Faulks2.01100.000.50
Owen Hennessey2.00900.004.50
Joshua Faulks2.0010110.005.00

  • Umpire :
    Colin Jones
  • Scorer :
    Louise Jones