Kegworth Town Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Loughborough Carillon(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League Abandoned
Sun 16 May 2021 Appleby Magna(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Grace Dieu Park(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth League CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Loughborough Carillion(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Thrumpton(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Long Whatton(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth League Won by 15
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Wymeswold(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Appleby Magna(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Loughborough Carillon(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Grace Dieu Park(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Thrumpton(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Wymeswold(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet