Kegworth Town Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Ashby Hastings(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth Cup Lost by 67 runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Shepshed(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth Cup Lost by 3 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Appleby Magna(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth Cup Won by 72 runs
Sun 22 May 2022 Barwell(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth Cup Teamsheet
Sun 29 May 2022 Ratby Town(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth Cup
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Ashby Hastings(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Shepshed(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Appleby Magna(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Ashby Hastings B(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Plumtree(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Ashby Hastings B(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Appleby Magna(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Ashby Hastings(H) Home10amLeicestershire Youth League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Shepshed(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth League
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Plumtree(A) Away10amLeicestershire Youth League