Kegworth Town Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Elvaston(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won by 10 runs
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Long Whatton(A) Away (Main Street, Long Whatton)1pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Anstey & Glenfield(A) Away (Glenfield Sports Ground, Gynsill Lane, Glenfield)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 1 wicket (14 Points)
Sat 01 May 2021 Barrow Town 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 57 runs (25 Points)
Sat 08 May 2021 Kirby Muxloe 2nd XI(A) Away (Ratby Lane, Kirby Muxloe)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Abandoned
Sat 15 May 2021 Newbold Verdon(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 38 runs (3 Points)
Sat 22 May 2021 Twycross(A) Away (Orton Lane, Twycross)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 6 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 29 May 2021 Leicester Ivanhoe 3rd XI(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 20 runs (10 Points)
Sat 12 Jun 2021 City Cricketers(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 31 runs (25 Points)
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Cropston 2nd XI(A) Away (Waterfield Road, Cropston)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 47 runs (25 Points)
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Maher(A) Away (Nanpantan Sports Ground, Watermead Lane, Loughborough)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 117 runs (5 Points)
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Long Whatton(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 6 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Kirby Muxloe 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 3 runs (14 Points)
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Newbold Verdon(A) Away (Alans Way Playing Field, Alans Way, Newbold Verdon)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 7 wickets (3 Points)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Twycross(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 7 wickets (7 Points)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Leicester Ivanhoe 3rd XI(A) Away (Hinckley Road, Leicester Forest East)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Teamsheet
Sat 14 Aug 2021 City Cricketers(A) Away (Derby Road Playing Fields, Loughborough)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Cropston 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Maher(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Long Whatton (A) Away (Main Street, Long Whatton)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Barrow Town 2nd XI(A) Away (Nottingham Road, Barrow on Soar)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Anstey & Glenfield(H) Home12pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League