Kegworth Town Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Newtown Linford (A) Away (Main Street, Newtown Linford)1pmFriendly Lost by 172 runs
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Long Whatton (H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 149 runs (4 Points)
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Bardon Hill(A) Away (Bardon Road, Coalville)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 8 wickets (6 Points)
Sat 04 May 2019 Shepshed 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 5 wickets (7 Points)
Sat 11 May 2019 Appleby Magna(A) Away (Bowleys Lane, Appleby Magna)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 3 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 18 May 2019 Ratby Town(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 6 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 25 May 2019 Burbage(A) Away (Recreation Ground, Hinckley Road, Burbage)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 145 runs (2 Points)
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Newbold Verdon 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 5 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Huncote(A) Away (Enderby Road, Thurlaston)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Grace Dieu Park(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 13 runs (25 points)
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Twycross(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost By 6 wickets (7 Points)
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Newtown Linford 2nd XI(A) Away (Main Street, Newtown Linford)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 103 runs (1 Point)
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Shepshed 2nd XI(A) Away (Morley Lane, Shepshed)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 7 runs (12 Points)
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Appleby Magna(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 5 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Ratby Town(A) Away (Desford Lane, Ratby)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 8 wickets (2 Points)
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Burbage(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Newbold Verdon 2nd XI(A) Away (Alans Way Playing Field, Alans Way, Newbold Verdon)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won By 5 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Huncote(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 5 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Grace Dieu Park(A) Away (Loughborough Road, Thringstone)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 6 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Twycross(A) Away (Orton Lane, Twycross)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 8 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Newtown Linford 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 9 wickets (3 Points)
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Bardon Hill(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 158 runs (2 Points)
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Long Whatton (A) Away (Main Street, Long Whatton)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 3 wickets (25 Points)