Kegworth Town Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Newtown Linford (A) Away (Main Street, Newtown Linford)1pmFriendly Lost by 172 runs
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Long Whatton (H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 149 runs (4 Points)
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Bardon Hill(A) Away (Bardon Road, Coalville)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Teamsheet
Sat 04 May 2019 Shepshed 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 11 May 2019 Appleby Magna(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 18 May 2019 Ratby Town(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 25 May 2019 Burbage(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Newbold Verdon 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Huncote(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Grace Dieu Park(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Twycross(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Newtown Linford 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Shepshed 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Appleby Magna(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Ratby Town(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Burbage(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Newbold Verdon 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Huncote(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Grace Dieu Park(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Twycross(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Newtown Linford 2nd XI(H) Home1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Bardon Hill(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Long Whatton (A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League