Kegworth Town Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Hallam (Sheffield)(H) Home1pmFriendly Lost by 61 runs
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Syston Town(A) Away (Potter Lane, Fosse Way, Syston)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 46 runs (6 Points)
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Lutterworth(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 49 runs (25 Points)
Sat 04 May 2019 Kibworth(A) Away (Fleckney Road, Kibworth Beauchamp)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 53 runs (9 Points)
Sat 11 May 2019 Loughborough Town(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Abandoned (5 Points)
Sat 18 May 2019 Sileby Town (A) Away (Mill Lane, off Mountsorrel Lane, Sileby)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 27 runs (25 Points)
Sun 19 May 2019 Enderby(H) Home1.30pmLeicestershire County Cup Won by 107 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Barkby United(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 228 runs (25 Points)
Sun 26 May 2019 Sileby Town(H) Home12pmECB National Club t20 Won (Run Rate)
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Langtons(A) Away (Main Street, East Langton)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 2 wickets (13 Points)
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Cropston(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League CANCELLED
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Syston Town(A) Away (Potter Lane, Fosse Way, Syston)2pmECB National Club t20 Won by 3 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Rothley Park(A) Away (Westfield Lane, Rothley)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Abandoned (7 Points)
Sun 16 Jun 2019 YMA(H) Home1.30pmLeicestershire County Cup Won by 6 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Barrow Town (A) Away (Nottingham Road, Barrow on Soar)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets (4 Points)
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Cropston(A) Away (Waterfield Road, Cropston)2pmECB National Club t20 Won by 8 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Leicester Ivanhoe(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 8 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Kibworth(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 131 runs (4 Points)
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Kibworth(A) Away (Fleckney Road, Kibworth Beauchamp)1.30pmLeicestershire County Cup Lost by 73 runs
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Kibworth(A) Away (The Fischer County Ground, Leicester)5.45pmECB National Club t20 Won by losing fewer wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Loughborough Town(A) Away (Park Road, Loughborough)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 142 runs (2 Points)
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sileby Town (H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Barkby United(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sun 28 Jul 2019 TBC(A) Away (Fleckney Road, Kibworth Beauchamp)TBCECB National Club t20
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Langtons(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Cropston(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Rothley Park(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Barrow Town (H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Leicester Ivanhoe(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Lutterworth(A) Away12pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Syston Town(H) Home12pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League