Kegworth Town Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Hallam (Sheffield)(H) Home1pmFriendly Won
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Newtown Linford (H) Home12.00pmFriendly Won by 20 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Syston Town(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 2 wickets (13 Points)
Sat 01 May 2021 Barrow Town (A) Away (Nottingham Road, Barrow on Soar)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets (6 Points)
Sat 08 May 2021 Langtons(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Abandoned
Sat 15 May 2021 Newtown Linford(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 22 May 2021 Loughborough Town(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 29 May 2021 Oakham(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Mon 31 May 2021 Rothley Park(A) Away (Sileby Town)1.30pmECB National Club t20
Mon 31 May 2021 Sileby Town(A) Away (Sileby Town)4.30pmECB National Club t20
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Rothley Park(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Cropston(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Narborough or City Cricketers(A) Away1.30pmLeicestershire County Cup
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sileby Town(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Leicester Ivanhoe(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Kibworth(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Langtons(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Newton Linford(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Loughborough Town(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Oakham(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Rothley Park(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Cropston(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sileby Town (A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Leicester Ivanhoe(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Kibworth(H) Home12pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Barrow Town(H) Home12pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Syston Town(A) Away12pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League