Kegworth Town Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Elvaston(H) Home12.30pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Rothley Park(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 195 runs (4 Points)
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Langtons(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 180 runs (4 Points)
Sat 07 May 2022 Sileby Town (A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 11 runs (12 Points)
Sat 14 May 2022 Oakham(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 134 runs (25 Points)
Sat 21 May 2022 Kibworth(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Leicester Ivanhoe(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Lutterworth(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Newtown Linford (A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Shepshed(H) Home1.30pmLeicestershire County Cup
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Uppingham Town(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Loughborough Town (A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Barrow Town (H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sileby Town (H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Oakham(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Kibworth(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Leicester Ivanhoe(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Lutterworth(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Langtons(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Rothley Park(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Loughborough Town (H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Barrow Town (A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Newtown Linford (H) Home12pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Uppingham Town(A) Away12pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League