Kegworth Town Cricket Club Under 15's Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2024 Loughborough Town(A) Away (Bowling Green Way, Off Park Road, Loughborough)6pmLeicestershire Youth Cup Lost by 77 runs
Wed 08 May 2024 Ashby Hastings(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth Cup Lost by 45 runs
Wed 15 May 2024 Loughborough Carillon (A) Away (Moor Lane, Loughborough)6pmLeicestershire Youth Cup Lost by 44 runs
Wed 22 May 2024 Quorn(A) Away (Caves Field, Cradock Drive, Quorn)6pmLeicestershire Youth League CANCELLED
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Barkby United(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League Lost by 9 wickets
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Loughborough Town(A) Away (Bowling Green Way, Off Park Road, Loughborough)6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Sileby Town(A) Away (Mill Lane, off Mountsorrel Lane, Sileby)6pmLeicestershire Youth League
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Ashby Hastings(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Barrow Town(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Rothley Park(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Loughborough Carillon(A) Away (Moor Lane, Loughborough)6pmLeicestershire Youth League