Kegworth Town Cricket Club Under 15's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 12 May 2021 Cropston(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth Cup Lost
Wed 19 May 2021 Shepshed(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth Cup Won
Wed 26 May 2021 Barrow Town (A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth League Tied
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Shepshed(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League Won
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Sileby Town(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League Lost
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Cropston(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth League Lost
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Loughborough Town(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League Lost
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Cropston(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Sileby Town(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth League
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Barrow Town(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Shepshed(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Loughborough Town(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Sileby Town(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet