Kegworth Town Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Hallam (Sheffield)(H) Home1pmFriendly Won
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Newtown Linford (H) Home12.00pmFriendly Won by 20 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Syston Town(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 2 wickets (13 Points)
Sat 01 May 2021 Barrow Town (A) Away (Nottingham Road, Barrow on Soar)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets (6 Points)
Sat 08 May 2021 Langtons(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Abandoned
Sat 15 May 2021 Newtown Linford(A) Away (Main Street, Newtown Linford)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 7 wickets (7 Points)
Sat 22 May 2021 Loughborough Town(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 40 runs (25 Points)
Sat 29 May 2021 Oakham(A) Away (Lime Kilns, Brooke Road, Oakham)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 47 runs (25 Points)
Mon 31 May 2021 Rothley Park(A) Away (Mill Lane, Sileby)1.30pmECB National Club t20 Lost by 3 wickets
Mon 31 May 2021 Sileby Town(A) Away (Mill Lane, Sileby)4.30pmECB National Club t20 Lost by 35 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Rothley Park(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 10 runs (13 Points)
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Cropston(A) Away (Waterfield Road, Cropston)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 7 wickets (25 Points)
Sun 13 Jun 2021 City Cricketers(A) Away (Derby Road Playing Fields, Loughborough)1.30pmLeicestershire County Cup Lost by 91 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sileby Town(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 35 runs (9 Points)
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Leicester Ivanhoe(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 5 runs (25 Points)
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Kibworth(A) Away (Fleckney Road, Kibworth Beauchamp)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 2 wickets (10 Points)
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Langtons(A) Away (Main Street, East Langton)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 7 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Newton Linford(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Won by 4 wickets (25 Points)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Loughborough Town(A) Away (Park Road, Loughborough)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 149 runs (3 Points)
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Oakham(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Teamsheet
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Rothley Park(A) Away (Westfield Lane, Rothley)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Cropston(H) Home12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sileby Town (A) Away (Mill Lane, Sileby)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Leicester Ivanhoe(A) Away (Hinckley Road, Leicester Forest East)12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Kibworth(H) Home12pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Barrow Town(H) Home12pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Syston Town(A) Away (Potter Lane, Fosse Way, Syston)12pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League