Kegworth Town Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Loughborough Carillon(A) Away (Moor Lane, Loughborough)1.30pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 02 May 2021 Barkby United Development(H) Home2pmFriendly Won by 3 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Darley Abbey(A) Away (Markeaton Park, Derby)1.30pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 23 May 2021 Wanderers(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Sutton Bonington(A) Away2pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Keyworth(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Cropston(A) Away1:30pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Broomleys(A) Away2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Long Whatton(H) Home1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Attenborough(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Clifton Village(H) Home1pmFriendly