Kegworth Town Cricket Club News story

Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League 2018 Fixtures Released...

30 Jan 2018

Fixtures for the 2018 Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League season have been released.


The 1st XI start their Premier Division campaign with a home game against Syston Town on Saturday 21st April.


 In Division 4 West the 2nd XI travel to Newtown Linford 2nd XI on the same date.


The 3rd XI wait until Saturday 5th May for their opening fixture when they host Newbold Verdon 3rd XI in Division 9 West.


Full fixture lists can be found by clicking ‘FIXTURES’ on the top menu and selecting either 1st XI, 2nd XI or 3rd XI in 2018.