Kegworth Town Cricket Club Under 11's Hardball Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Ruddington(H) Home6pmFriendly Teamsheet
Fri 07 May 2021 Shepshed(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth Cup Teamsheet
Fri 14 May 2021 Ashby Hastings(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth Cup Teamsheet
Fri 21 May 2021 Quorn(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth Cup Teamsheet
Fri 28 May 2021 Wymeswold(A) Away6.15pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Loughborough Town(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Barrow Town(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Loughborough Carillon(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Quorn(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Loughborough Carillon(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Wymeswold(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Barrow Town(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Quorn(A) Away6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Loughborough Town(H) Home6pmLeicestershire Youth League Teamsheet
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Quorn(A) Away6.00pmFriendly Teamsheet