Kegworth Town Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Blaby Village 2nd XI(H) Home (Sutton Bonington)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 09 May 2020 Countesthorpe 4th XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sun 17 May 2020 GNG 2nd XI(H) Home (Sutton Bonington)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 23 May 2020 Loughborough Outwoods 2nd XI(H) Home (Sutton Bonington)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 30 May 2020 Huncote 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Shepshed 4th XI(H) Home (Sutton Bonington)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Broughton Astley 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Fleckney Village 2nd XI(H) Home (Kegworth)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Cropston 3rd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Blaby Village 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Cropston 3rd XI(H) Home (Kegworth)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Countesthorpe 4th XI(H) Home (Sutton Bonington)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 GNG 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Loughborough Outwoods 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Huncote 2nd XI(H) Home (Sutton Bonington)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Shepshed 4th XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Broughton Astley 2nd XI(H) Home (Sutton Bonington)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Fleckney Village 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League