Kegworth Town Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fleckney Village 2nd XI(H) Home (Sutton Bonington)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2019 Leicester Lions(H) Home (Sutton Bonington)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Lost by 147 runs (5 Points)
Sat 18 May 2019 Huncote 2nd XI(H) Home (Sutton Bonington)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Lutterworth 4th XI(H) Home (Kegworth)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Bharat Sports 3rd XI(A) Away (LCC Sports Ground, Braunstone Lane East, Leicester)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Fleckney Village 2nd XI(A) Away (Fleckney Recreation Ground, Leicester Road, Fleckney)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Leicester Teachers & Mossdale 2nd XI(H) Home (Kegworth)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Leicester Lions(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Huncote 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Lutterworth 4th XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Bharat Sports 3rd XI(H) Home (Kegworth)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Broughton Astley 2nd XI(H) Home (Sutton Bonington)1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Leicester Teachers & Mossdale 2nd XI(A) Away1pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Broughton Astley 2nd XI(A) Away12.30pmLeicestershire & Rutland Cricket League