Kegworth Town Cricket Club - Tea Rota 2019

Date Team Opposition Start Type Teas
Sun 14 Apr 1st XI Hallam (Sheffield) 1pm Friendly Sara Turner
Sat 20 Apr 2nd XI Long Whatton 1pm L&RCL Rob Moorhouse
Sat 27 Apr 1st XI Lutterworth 12.30pm L&RCL Emma Hogan
Sat 27 Apr 3rd XI Fleckney Village 2nd XI 1pm L&RCL Mark Marrable
Sat 04 May 2nd XI Shepshed 2nd XI 1pm L&RCL Sara Turner
Sat 04 May 3rd XI Leicester Lions 1pm L&RCL  
Sat 11 May 1st XI Loughborough Town 12.30pm L&RCL Emma Hogan
Sat 18 May 2nd XI Ratby Town 1pm L&RCL Mandy & Lucy Williamson  
Sat 18 May 3rd XI Huncote 2nd XI 1pm L&RCL  
Sun 19 May 1st XI Enderby 1.30pm County Cup  
Sat 25 May 1st XI Barkby United 12.30pm L&RCL Sara Turner
Sat 01 Jun 2nd XI Newbold Verdon 2nd XI 1pm L&RCL  
Sun 02 Jun 3rd XI Lutterworth 4th XI 1pm L&RCL
Sat 08 Jun 1st XI Cropston 12.30pm L&RCL Sara Turner
Sat 15 Jun 2nd XI Grace Dieu Park 1pm L&RCL Mandy & Lucy Williamson  
Sat 22 Jun 2nd XI Twycross 1pm L&RCL Emma Hogan
Sat 29 Jun 1st XI Leicester Ivanhoe 12.30pm L&RCL Emma Hogan
Sun 30 Jun 3rd XI Leicester Teachers & Mossdale 2nd XI 1pm L&RCL Sara Turner
Sat 06 Jul 1st XI Kibworth 12.30pm L&RCL Mandy & Lucy Williamson
Sat 13 Jul 2nd XI Appleby Magna 1pm L&RCL  
Sat 13 Jul 3rd XI Enderby 3rd XI 1pm L&RCL  
Sat 20 Jul 1st XI Sileby Town 12.30pm L&RCL Emma Hogan
Sat 27 Jul 2nd XI Burbage 1pm L&RCL Katrina & Neil Shipway
Sat 27 Jul 3rd XI Braunstone Cricketers 2nd XI 1pm L&RCL  
Sat 03 Aug 1st XI Langtons 12.30pm L&RCL Emma Hogan  
Sat 10 Aug 2nd XI Huncote 1pm L&RCL Emma Hogan
Sun 11 Aug 3rd XI Bharat Sports 3rd XI 1pm L&RCL Caroline Travers
Sat 17 Aug 1st XI Rothley Park 12.30pm L&RCL Ali Holmes/Sarah Widdowson
Sat 17 Aug 3rd XI Broughton Astley 2nd XI 1pm L&RCL  
Sat 24 Aug 1st XI Barrow Town 12.30pm L&RCL Emma Hogan
Sat 31 Aug 2nd XI Newtown Linford 2nd XI 1pm L&RCL Sara Turner
Sat 07 Sep 2nd XI Bardon Hill 12.30pm L&RCL  
Sat 14 Sep 1st XI Syston Town 12pm L&RCL Ali Holmes/Sarah Widdowson