Kegworth Town Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Loughborough Carillon(A) Away (Moor Lane, Loughborough)1.30pmFriendly Teamsheet
Sun 02 May 2021 Barkby United Development(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Darley Abbey Development(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Wanderers(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Sutton Bonington(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Keyworth(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Cropston(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Broomleys(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Long Whatton(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Attenborough(H) Home2pmFriendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Clifton Village(H) Home2pmFriendly